Me snuggling under my blankies

I’m a little upset right now. Sofia (her whole name is Sofia Diana Gabel) hasn’t taken me outside in a long time. She bought me, and Hermes, a really comfy pet stroller because we love to go out and meet people, but it’s just sitting in the trunk of her car! What good is that? I think it’s because she’s always typing on her laptop. I’ve tried everything to get her attention, from jumping onto her shoulder and purring in her ear to prancing across the keyboard. Oh, sure, she notices me all right, but all I get is a ‘Monty, not now!’ from her. And just now, she mumbled that I look dirty and need a bath. Sphynxes, if you don’t know, have to be bathed every week or so because without fur, the oils on our skin collect dirt. Hey, that’s not my fault, she should keep a cleaner house!

